STUDENTS     PARENTS     ALUMNAE     FACULTY/STAFF    
 
ABOUT ST. AGNES
 
     
ADMISSIONS
 
     
PROGRAMS
 
     
STUDENT LIFE
 
     
SUPPORT ST. AGNES  
 
  Foundation Board

The St. Agnes Academy Foundation, Inc. was established in 1987 to actively build an endowment to ensure long-term financial stability. The Foundation offers giving opportunities through cash gifts and planned giving instruments. The funds provide scholarships, financial aid, faculty development, and enhancements to the educational programs.

2016-2017 Foundation Trustees
Front row: Rosalie Montalbano Brandino '64, José Enriquez, Shelley Savarino Ulm '84, Ana Maria Gonzalez Wood '82, Sr. Donna Pollard, O.P,
 Second Row: Jeffrey Weiner, Julie Plessala Samson '80,
Pat Swanson, Robert Smith, Chris Matlock
Third Row: Sr. Jane Meyer, O.P., Greg Schockling, and Gregory Phillips, 
  
Not pictured: Susan Greteman, Kevin Holt, and Stephen Schwarzbach
 

2016-2017 Trustees

Officers:

 

Christopher A. Matlock, President
Chief Investment Officer
Lookout Capital Management, L.P.
chris@lookoutcap.com

 Gregory E. Schockling, Vice President
Vice President, Financial Trading
Sequent Energy Management, LP
gschockl@sequentenergy.com

Gregory L. Phillips
Managing Director
Morae Legal
gphillips@outsourcegc.com

 José Enriquez, Treasurer
Director of Finance/CFO
Dominican Sisters of Houston
jenriquez@domhou.org



 


Trustees:

 

Rosalie Montalbano Brandino '64
rosalie.brandino@wellsfargo.com

Robert Smith
Director of Investments
The Friedkin Companies
rsmith@friedkin.com

Kevin C. Holt
Chief Investment Officer, Value Equities
Invesco
holthawkeye@aol.com

Pat H. Swanson
Investment Advisor
Oxbow Advisors, LLC
pswanson@kingadvisors.com

Sr. Carol Mayes, O.P. '56
Prioress
Dominican Sisters of Houston
cmayes@domhou.org

Shelley Savarino Ulm '84,
ju345@swbell.net

Sr. Donna Pollard, O.P.
Prioress
Dominican Sisters of Houston
dpollard@domhou.org


Jeffrey J. Weiner
Executive Vice President and CFO
American Bureau of Shipping
jeffweiner@hotmail.com

Julie Plessala Samson '80
Sales Manager-Executive Call Grp
Frost Bank
juliepsamson@gmail.com

Ana Maria Gonzalez Wood '82
Financial Planner
AMG Wealth Planning Solutions
anamariawood@me.com

Steven T. Schwarzbach
Private Wealth Advisor
Morgan Stanley Private Wealth Management
steve.schwarzbach@morganstanleypwm.com



   
Ex-Officio  
Sr. Jane Meyer, O.P.
Head of School 
St. Agnes Academy
jane.meyer@st-agnes.org
 
 
Printer Friendly Format Printer Friendly Format    Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

  

 


 

ST. AGNES ACADEMY
PURSUING LIVES OF TRUTH, PASSION, AND PURPOSE SINCE 1906

 

 

 

9000 BELLAIRE BLVD.   HOUSTON, TX 77036
PHONE: 713.219.5400   FAX: 713.219.5499

CONTACT US