STUDENTS     PARENTS     ALUMNAE     FACULTY/STAFF    
 
ABOUT ST. AGNES
 
     
ADMISSIONS
 
     
PROGRAMS
 
     
STUDENT LIFE
 
     
SUPPORT ST. AGNES  
 
  Board of Directors

The Academy is governed by a 28-member board of directors, all of whom are area professionals, business executives, parents, and community leaders. Directors determine policy and monitor its implementation; they also offer advice and consent when appropriate. The directors have been honored twice (in 1990 and 1997) by the NCEA for their significant contributions to education.


2016-2017 Board of Directors
Front Row: Arnie Azios, Jr, Kelly Hackett '00, Sr. Donna Pollard, O.P., Raquel Fuquen Janoe '94
Second Row: James Badum, John Brennan, III, Julie Conlon, M.D., FAAP, Keli Luce, Dan Castaneda, Cathy Beathard
Third Row: Sr. Jane Meyer, O.P., Greg Hardin, Susan Greteman, Vivian Abobo, Gina DeBottis Metts '85, Robert Sanders, Tim Day, and Patricia Biggio

Not pictured: Mimi Butler, Stephen Harding, Robert Heston, Jr., Sr. Carol Mayes, O.P. '56,
John Steffes, CPA, Maria Isabel Torres, Sean Wheeler 

2016-2017 SAA Board of Directors

Officers: 


Susan Greteman, Chair
txgreteman@aol.com


Kelly O. Hackett '00
Vice Chair
Managing Director, Family Office Services
Salient Partners, L.P.
hackett.kelly@gmail.com

 
Directors:  

Vivian B. Abobo, PharmD, MBA
President
Med Valt Pharmacy LLC
v.abobo@sbcglobal.net

Stephen Harding
CFO
Transwestern
steve.harding@transwestern.net
 
Arnie Azios, Jr.
President
The Houston Group/Realty Advisors
aazios@sbcglobal.net

Robert L. Heston, Jr.
President and CEO
Legacy Access Plans LLC
bob_heston@legalaccessplans.com

James P Badum
Executive VP/Chief Growth Officer
Ansira
Jimbadum@sbcglobal.net

Rachel  Fuquen Janoe '94
Petroleum Geologist
Devon Energy
rfuquen@yahoo.com

Cathy Beathard
Teacher
School for Little Children
cbeathard@comcast.net

Keli Luce
keli.luce@sbcglobal.net

Patty Biggio

Sr. Carol Mayes, O.P. '56
Dominican Sisters of Houston
cmayes@domhou.org

John Brennan III
President & CEO
Summit Company, L.P.
jbrennan@summitlp.com


Gina DeBottis Metts '85
gina.metts@gmail.com

Mimi Butler 
Senior Counsel 
Roberts Markel Weinberg Butler Hailey
rbutler902@aol.com

Sr. Donna Pollard, O.P.
Prioress
Dominican Sisters of Houston
dpollard@domhou.org

Dan Castaneda
Partner
Buckley, White, Castaneda & Howell, L.L.P.
dcastaneda@bwchlaw.com

Robert Sanders
Owner
Robert Sanders Homes
Robert@RobertSandersHomes.com

Julia T. Conlon M.D., FAAP '98
Physician
Texas Children's Pediatrics
juliatconlon@gmail.com

Alice Smith
Architectural Designer
smithabr@sbcglobal.net

Timothy H. Day
Managing Director
First Reserve Corporation
tday@frcorp.com


John Steffes, C.P.A.
Partner
BKD, L.L.P.; Houston, Texas
jsteffes@bkd.com


Gregory Hardin
Houston Operation
Praxair Distribution, Inc.
greg_hardin@praxair.com


Maria Isabel Torras 
isabellombana@msn.com


Sean Wheeler
Partner
Latham & Watkins, L.L.P.
sean.wheeler@lw.com













 



 


Ex-Officio
 
Sr. Jane Meyer, O.P.
Head of School
St. Agnes Academy
jane.meyer@st-agnes.org

 
Printer Friendly Format Printer Friendly Format    Send to a Friend Send to a Friend

  

 


 

ST. AGNES ACADEMY
PURSUING LIVES OF TRUTH, PASSION, AND PURPOSE SINCE 1906

 

 

 

9000 BELLAIRE BLVD.   HOUSTON, TX 77036
PHONE: 713.219.5400   FAX: 713.219.5499

CONTACT US